In Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram, the polls would be held on 28 November. And in Telangana and Rajasthan, the elections would be held on 7 December.

The Assembly election in Chhattisgarh would be held in two phases – on 12 and 20 November.

The counting of votes in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram and Telangana would be held on 11 December, the Chief Election Commissioner said today.

J&K Local Body Poll Dates Announced, Voting To Be Held In 4 Phases


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here